The Charity is administered by a Board of Trustees consisting of a maximum of twelve Trustees, listed below, plus a Clerk and a Warden. One of the Trustees is appointed by the Diocese, three are nominees of the Town Council, and the remainder are recruited from the wider public.

Minute BookA Minute Book from last century

Vacancies occur from time to time and we need people with a background in Architecture, the Law, Accounting, Fund Raising and any of the Caring Services. Click here to contact the Clerk for details.

  • Mr Paul Davies (Chairman)
  • Mr Nicholas May (Treasurer)
  • Mr Graham Cockill (Vice Chairman)
  • Mr Albert Owen (Vice Chairman)
  • Mr Keith Taylor
  • Mrs Sandra Freeborn
  • Mrs Judy Dear
  • Mrs Sue Moore
  • Mrs Kate Lovell
  • Mr Jonathan Rendel
  • 2 vacancies
  • Mrs Gill Baker (Clerk)
  • Ms June Pegram (Warden)